Account Management Team

Our Account Management team works alongside our Sales team to complement the services of our existing Client Services and Implementation Executives teams .

The team works closely with established firms to build and develop the ongoing relationship, to help them best utilise the Novia platform to achieve great outcomes for their clients.


Claire Payne

 

Claire Payne

Head of Account Managers

E claire.payne@novia-financial.co.uk


Catherine Rynne

 

Catherine Rynne

Executive Account Manager

E catherine.rynne@novia-financial.co.uk


Kevin Williams

 

Kevin Williams

Senior Account Manager

E kevin.williams@novia-financial.co.uk


Colin Stone

 

Colin Stone

Senior Account Manager

E colin.stone@novia-financial.co.uk


Mark Evans

 

Mark Evans

Senior Account Manager

E mark.evans@novia-financial.co.uk


Dave Healey

 

Dave Healey

Senior Account Manager

E dave.healey@novia-financial.co.uk


David Turley

 

David Turley

Senior Account Manager

E david.turley@novia-financial.co.uk


Mark Wedge

 

Mark Wedge

Senior Account Manager

E mark.wedge@novia-financial.co.uk